Wong Kar-wai and Culture Trip Other Articles

As part of my research I want to explore the working relationship between production designers, directors and DoP (Director of Photography). I have already briefly mentioned William Chang’s frequent collaborations with Wong Kar-wai. Below is an article I wrote for the website The Culture Trip, which is a web-based company that aims to catalogue articles, books and films by country.

56-140562-wongkarwai

The Visual Dramas of Wong Kar-wai

Below are some of the other articles I have previously written for The Culture Trip.

2 thoughts on “Wong Kar-wai and Culture Trip Other Articles

  1. key2

    I just could not leave your web site before suggesting that I actually loved the usual information a person supply in your visitors? Is going to be back ceaselessly in order to check out new posts

    • anyakordecki

      Thank you. I will be posting more about production designers and particular films very soon. Although I plan to go into more depth with a three or four practitioners rather than attempting to cover too many. I really appreciate your feedback.

Leave a Reply

