Scale Model Booth

I wanted to look in greater detail into the design for the booths so I decided to make a 1:25 scale model using the techniques I learnt at David Neat’s modelmaking workshop. I wrote about the workshop in my first post here. You can also read more about David Neat in another of my posts here and read about his methods on his own blog here.

IMG_3750c

I used kapa-line foamboard for the brick wall and cushions, and I used finnboard for the other surfaces.

IMG_3763

IMG_3766

IMG_3768

One thought on “Scale Model Booth

Leave a Reply

